American Truck Simulator at PC Gaming Show

American Truck Simulator at PC Gaming Show- Hallo Friends SCS Software,In the Article you read this time with the title American Truck Simulator at PC Gaming Show,We have prepared this article for you to read and retrieve information therein. Hopefully the contents of postings Article American Truck Simulator, Article Public Relations, Article Screenshots,We write this you can understand.well,Happy reading.

Ttle : American Truck Simulator at PC Gaming Show
link : American Truck Simulator at PC Gaming Show

Read also


American Truck Simulator at PC Gaming Show

We have been kindly invited by the PC Gamer magazine to show a bit of American Truck Simulator to the public as part of their PC Gaming Show, taking place in Los Angeles alongside E3. The day is here at last, even if for us Europeans it's actually so late at night that it happens to be tomorrow.


The eyes of the gaming industry are now fixed on E3 2015, the largest annual gaming event in Northern America. We are happy that American Truck Simulator can be a part of it, even if only in the form of a short video clip. Anyway, we are in good company there: Blizzard Entertainment, our Czech buddies at Bohemia Interactive, Cloud Imperium Games, Devolver Digital, Microsoft, Square Enix and more of the best developers and publishers in PC gaming are taking part in the PC Gaming Show.

You can watch the event live on PC Gamer’s Twitch channel and discuss the show on Twitter via #pcgamingshow. The stream starts at 5 PM PDT (12 AM UTC, 2 AM CEST), the show starts an hour later at 6 PM PDT (1 AM UTC, 3 AM CEST). Full E3 schedule is available here.

By the way, did you think to click the underlined American Truck Simulator link already?



Source blog :blog.scssoft.com

that's the article American Truck Simulator at PC Gaming Show

So the post American Truck Simulator at PC Gaming ShowThis time,Hopefully can give benefits to all of you. well, see posting other articles.

You are now reading the Article American Truck Simulator at PC Gaming Show with the link address http://syirafirststory.blogspot.com/2015/06/american-truck-simulator-at-pc-gaming.html

0 Response to "American Truck Simulator at PC Gaming Show"

Post a Comment